Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Anderson

4.6 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olive Woo

Olive Woo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving 5 stars because I can't give 10. I can't say everything in one review. What I can say is to trust your heart and see for yourself of the service you will receive. Do not seek a service based on one bad review. You got this, reviewers!!!"
Profile photo of Betty Bogart

Betty Bogart

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark and Julie for a long time. Their policies and coverage are bar none. They are always willing to go over my policies to make sure I have the right coverage and answer any questions I may have. They are just a phone call away. They both are so personable on the phone and in person. It is a pleasure talking to a REAL person. I am so thankful for them and look forward to many more years with them. I have adopted them as part of my family. I love just stopping in to chat and say hi when I am in the area and usually bring some type of goodies for them. THANK YOU, MARK AND JULIE. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! THANK YOU, MARK AND JULIE. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Stewart

Heather Stewart

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark (and Julie) for 14 years. Not only do they continously have the best rates for my car and homeowners insurance policy they have unmatched and unprecedented service. I can go for months and months without calling but when I finally do they know my voice before I even get a chance to say my name. They are always willing to answer any questions or share all knowledge they have and when it comes to a claim or issue they are immediately on top of it, doing whatever they need to and anything extra that they can. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tammy JonesMorris

Tammy JonesMorris

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanna let everyone know, They are WONDERFUL! I was paying so much thru Another insurance company. My husband is 63 I am 55, for Car insurance alone we were paying $175 a month. Both great driving records and $60 a month for home owners. I just stopped by THIS OFFICE, and she got both, Car and home for a little less then I was originally paying for my car. She saved me SOOOOO MUCH! Top Notch Agents! I am so Glad they came into my life!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Finch

Jessica Finch

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dishonest. Now added on to marks comment. Mark also stated that I called his employees "Liars" (which I did not) when I told him the information that his employee gave me. I simple apology goes along way. However I have not received one for messing up my policy or speaking very rudely to me. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of TheLostChild 667

TheLostChild 667

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and helped me understand everything and get the best deal possible"
Profile photo of William Parsons

William Parsons

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and always very attentive with visits to the office."
Profile photo of john hinman

john hinman

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional to work with, surpasses all expectations!"
Profile photo of Scott G

Scott G

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people,,great service"
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring staff"
Profile photo of Doula Krystal

Doula Krystal

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered the phone quickly. Was able to get my car added to my plan in minutes. Kind and professional. I always prefer speaking To someone and there was no automated nonsence to go through. Very satiafied customer. Highly reccomend. And great price! Bundles and deals galore 😊"
Profile photo of LaVonda Stevens

LaVonda Stevens

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance company for a long time. They are family oriented and very professional."
Profile photo of Roger Wilson

Roger Wilson

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Will talk to you anything you need help, or have question."
Profile photo of William Parsons

William Parsons

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, respectful, and cost effective. Processed my last issue very well."
Profile photo of tom Stevens

tom Stevens

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Mark works hard to get the best rates! I switched to Mark about a year or so ago and I've been nothing but happy with the results!"
Profile photo of Brenton tremark

Brenton tremark

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people good honest hardworking care about you and your family"
Profile photo of Cristina Rose

Cristina Rose

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! Very motivated! No matter the task"
Profile photo of hacohen15

hacohen15

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Don’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of patrick mackey

patrick mackey

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"very helpful & great service always willing to go the extra mile ."